I just lost 90 minutes of edits because I accidentally clicked “Recover Post” instead of the “Link” icon. No time or desire to recreate the lost post.
HEY BLOGGER, HOW ABOUT A GODDAMN CONFIRMATION POPUP WARNING ME THAT I AM ABOUT TO LOSE ALL EDITS SINCE THE LAST TIME YOU DID AN AUTO-SAVE?
FUCK!!! FUCK!!! FUCK!!!
Today just became VERY FUCKING SHITTY!!!!